Not Testing

Still getting the hang of WordPress over here. Although I have been calling it by a different name this past hour. I think I may have lost my very first post of illustrations.

I can’t remember what I wrote about these drawings the other day…something like, they have taken years to create, I’ve pulled many of ¬†from the sketchbooks that
I carried with me after college and all the way to California and just started scanning and repurposing them in the past few years. I also mentioned that I recently entered several of these in a Designer’s Challenge at minted.com. It would be lovely if I won so please vote for me if you get a chance. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

